Contact Us

Hechal Shlomo The Center for Jewish Heritage
Phone: 02-5889000
Fax: 02-6231810
Address: King George 58 Jerusalem

 

Head of the Center (Rosh ha-Merkaz)
Rabbi Dr. Ari Berman
Tel: 02-6241724
       02-5889000
Email: Aberman@herzog.ac.il

Executive Director
Yossi Ben-Gal
Tel: 02-6241724
       02-5889000
Email: Yosib@herzog.ac.il

Director of Educational and Cultural Programs
Tzachi Megnangy
Tel: 02-6241724
       02-5889000
megnagy@gmail.com

Director - Book of Laws and Customs
Amnon Trotner
Tel: 02-5889003
Amnontr8@gmail.com

Bookkeeping:
Avital Zvichi
Tel: 02-5889002
Email: Avitalz@hertzog.onmicrosoft.com

Rental Reservations and Events Halls
Ilana Gabay
Tel: 02-6241724
      02-5889000
Email: Ilanag_hs@herzog.ac.il


The Wolfson Museum of Jewish Art

Information
Tel: 02-5889010

Museum Director
Shlomit Tzabag
Tel: 02-5889009
Email: Hechalshlomo.museum@gmail.com

Curator
Ariella Amar
Tel: 050-6571527
Email: ariella.amar@gmail.com


Museum Registrar
Mayan Saryah
Tel: 02-5889007
Email: hechalshlomo@gmail.com

Museum Educator
Efrat Kalaf
Tel: 02-5889005
Email: hechalsh@gmail.com


Herzog College at Hechal Shlomo

Director, Masters Program
Rabbi Yehuda Bitti
Tel: 02-9973173
Email: bitty@macam.ac.il

Chief Librarian
Nechamah Friedman
Tel: 0524- 295458

Continuing Education Director
Dr. Michael Ben Admon
Tel: 0546-640201
Email: michaelba@herzog.ac.il

Director, Women's Bet Midrash
Dr. Michal Tikochinsky
Email: tikomic@gmail.com

Director, Tour Guide School
Rina Yashar
Tel: 0526-071479
Email: rinay@herzog.ac.il

Campus Director
Rachel Nitzan
Tel: 0524-295466
Email: racheln@herzog.ac.il


 

Contact Us